Our areas of expertise and services


Events

DLF Security provides security services for small and large events.

We make sure that a document containing all important information is sent beforehand to our staff with information on our mandate, your expectations, the schedule of activities and the map for the event. We customize the service to your needs and our senior supervisor will follow up to ensure the integrity of the contract. In the event of an incident, we always provide you with an event report with all the necessary details. 

Hostesses and Hosts

Our reception staff is according to your needs; courteous, polite, professional, festive, vibrant, and helps you create the atmosphere according to the experience you want to offer your customers. This service is offered by Modus Operandi Logistics.

Detection and search

Our staff is specially trained to perform adequate and rigorous metal detection, while respecting a level of fluidity at the entrances. We are also recognized for out search system of illicit substances. These procedures are done while respecting your security policy and ensuring a positive experience for your customers.

Crowd Control / Front stage

Fencing deployment strategy, adequate positioning as well as making sure customers follow the instructions are part of our team's know-how. Tactical decision-making and speed of action are among the essential qualities of our supervision team.

Instructions, directions, support and customer information

We take care of your event and we make sure that our staff has identified the key elements to disseminate to customers and visitors. Our team ensures a positive experience for your customers at all times and communicates all information effectively. 

Management team

Our management team supports you throughout the process of your event. Very active during planning, we make sure that we meet your needs, both operational and budgetary, while advising you on alternatives that could well be linked to your reality. We are at your disposal 24/7 to respond to any emergency.

Corporatif/ Industriel

DLF Sécurité offers services adapted to the needs of corporations, public services, parapublic services and institutions.

Customer service is at the heart of training our employees to meet your branding needs, knowing that our staff are often the first person your customers will meet. We will identify with you the specifics of the work requested and adapt our training courses so that our work is personalized to your environment. Whatever the situation, DLF Sécurité staff will meet your expectations with the professionalism and discretion that make our reputation.

Guarding/Surveillance

Our agents ensure the well-being of your physical facilities. They are vigorous, observant, and quick to identify and manage immediate risk. Any potential danger is identified and reported to the customer so that he can take the necessary measures.

Access management

Our agents make sure the sanitary measures are respected and control visitor access according to your policies.

Client information

Our agents can provide information to your visitors and customers while ensuring that procedures are followed.

Close guard

Alone or as a team, we ensure close protection for the safety of our client during their business or private trips by respecting precise procedures, with discretion and in strict compliance with the laws.

Rigor, discipline, keen sense of observation, courtesy, politeness and coolness are the essential qualities of our qualified professional.

en_USEnglish

Nos domaines d'expertise et services


Événementiel

DLF sécurité fournit des services de sécurité pour les petits et grands événements.

Nous nous assurons qu’un document d’information est transmis au préalable à nos intervenants avec les informations sur notre mandat, nos attentes, l’horaire des activités et le plan de site de l’événement. Nous personnalisons le service selon vos besoins et notre superviseur principal fera un suivi pour s’assurer de l’intégrité du contrat. En cas d’incident, nous vous fournissons toujours un rapport d’événement avec tous les détails nécessaires. 

Accueil / Hôtesses et hôtes

Notre personnel d'accueil est selon votre besoin; courtois polis et professionnel ou festif, vibrant, et vous aide à créer l'ambiance selon l'expérience que vous désirez offrir à vos clients. Ce service est offert par Modus Operandi Logistiques.

Détection et fouille

Notre personnel est spécialement formé pour effectuer une détection de métal adéquate et rigoureuse, tout en respectant un niveau de fluidité aux entrées. Nous sommes également reconnus pour notre système de fouille de substances illicites. Ces procédures sont faites tout en respectant votre politique de sécurité et en s'assurant d'une expérience positive pour votre clientèle.

Contrôle de foule / Avant-scène

Stratégie de déploiement de clôtures, positionnement adéquat ainsi que dicter les consignes aux clients font parties du savoir-faire de notre équipe. La prise de décision tactique et rapidité d'actions font partie des qualités essentielles de notre équipe de supervision.

Consignes, directions, accompagnement et informations à la clientèle

Nous prenons à coeur votre événement et nous nous assurons que notre personnel ait bel et bien identifié les éléments clés à diffuser aux clients et visiteurs. Notre équipe assure en tout temps une expérience positive à votre clientèle et communique efficacement toute information. 

Équipe de gestion

Notre équipe de gestion vous accompagne dans tout le processus de votre événement. Très actifs lors de la planification, nous nous assurons que bien répondre à votre besoin, tant opérationnel que budgétaire, tout en vous conseillant des alternatives qui pourrait bien s'attacher à votre réalité. Nous sommes à votre disposition 24/7 pour répondre à toute urgence.

Corporatif/ Industriel

DLF sécurité offre des services adaptés aux besoins des corporations, organismes publics, parapubliques et institutionnels.

Le service client est au cœur de la formation de nos employés afin de répondre à vos besoins d’image de marque, sachant bien que notre personnel est souvent la première personne que vos clients rencontreront. Nous identifierons avec vous les particularités du travail demandé et adapterons nos formations afin que notre travail soit personnalisé à votre environnement. Peu importe la situation, le personnel de DLF sécurité saura répondre à vos attentes par le professionnalisme et la discrétion qui font notre réputation.

Gardiennage/Surveillance

Nos agents veillent au bien-être de vos installations physiques. Ils sont vigoureux, observateurs et sont rapides à déceler le risque immédiat et le gérer. Tout danger potentiel est identifié et rapporté au client afin qu'il puisse prendre les mesures nécessaires.

Gestion des accès/ Accueil

Nos agent se chargent de faire respecter les mesures sanitaires en vigueur et de contrôler les accès des visiteurs selon vos politiques.

Information à la clientèle

Nos agents peuvent renseigner vos visiteurs et clients tout en assurant le respect des procédures.

Garde rapprochée

Seul ou en équipe, nous nous assurons d’une protection rapprochée pour veiller à la sécurité de notre client durant ses déplacements professionnels ou privés en respectant des procédures précises, avec discrétion et dans le strict respect des lois.

Rigueur, discipline, sens  aigu de l’observation, courtoisie, politesse et sang froid sont les qualités essentielles de notre professionnel qualifié.

fr_CAFrançais du Canada